Contact Us

Junction Climbing Centre

1030 Elias Street, Unit 2

London, ON

N5W 3P6

Regular Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 12:00pm - 10:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am - 8:00pm

Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Looking for holiday hours? Please check our website home page or social media.

Members-Only Hours

Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 12:00pm

Long weekends and special events may affect members-only hours. Please check our website home page or social media for more details.

Phone Us: (519) 438-1717

Email Us: info@junctionclimbing.com

 

Got a question? Check our FAQ page!

For group bookings (including school groups), please email bookings@junctionclimbing.com.

For birthday party inquiries, please email birthdays@junctionclimbing.com.

For anything else, please fill out the form below to contact us or email info@junctionclimbing.com:

Junction Leadership Team:

 

John Kudelka - Owner

john@junctionclimbing.com

Dave Perozzo - Owner

dave@junctionclimbing.com

Kevin Kaisar - Manager

kevin@junctionclimbing.com

Ryan White - Head Coach and Climbing Wizard

ryan@junctionclimbing.com

Alana Stevenson - Program Coordinator

programs@junctionclimbing.com

Becca Manners - Retail and Community Coordinator

becca@junctionclimbing.com

Jaz Watson - Head Setter

jaz@junctionclimbing.com

Home               Waivers               FAQ               Prices               Contact Us

1030 Elias Street, London, ON N5W 3P6
P: 519-438-1717
E: info@junctionclimbing.com

Monday - Friday: 12:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Saturday: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Sunday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle