Contact Us

Junction Climbing Centre

1030 Elias Street, Unit 2

London, ON

N5W 3P6

Junction Climbing acknowledges the Anishinaabe, Haudenosaunee, Leni--Lunaape, and Attawandaron peoples, upon whose traditional lands we are situated.

Regular Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 10:45pm

Saturdays and Sundays: 10:00am - 5:45pm

Looking for holiday hours? Please check our website home page or social media.

Phone Us: (519) 438-1717

Email Us: info@junctionclimbing.com

 

Got a question? Check our FAQ page!

For group bookings (including school groups), please email bookings@junctionclimbing.com.

For birthday party inquiries, please email birthdays@junctionclimbing.com.

For anything else,  email info@junctionclimbing.com, give us a call, or fill out the form below:

Success! Message received.

Junction Leadership Team:

 

John Kudelka - Owner (he/him)

john@junctionclimbing.com

Dave Perozzo - Owner (he/him)

dave@junctionclimbing.com

Kevin Kaisar - Manager (he/him or they/them)

kevin@junctionclimbing.com

Jaz Watson - Head Setter (she/her)

jaz@junctionclimbing.com

Ryan White - Head Coach and Climbing Wizard (he/him)

ryan@junctionclimbing.com

Alana Stevenson - Program Coordinator (she/her)

programs@junctionclimbing.com

Becca Manners - Retail and Community Coordinator (she/her)

becca@junctionclimbing.com